top of page

NPCP Green Team
VS
West Caldwell

Monday, June 24, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

New Providence Community Pool

1378 Springfield Avenue

New Providence,  NJ 07974

NPCP Green Team
VS
Verona

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

Verona Community Pool

880 Bloomfield Avenue

Verona, NJ 07044

NPCP Green Team
VS
Westfield

Monday, July 1, 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Westfield Memorial Pool

713 Cumberland Street

Westfield NJ, 07090

NPCP Green Team
VS
South Orange

Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

New Providence Community Pool

1378 Springfield Avenue

New Providence,  NJ 07974

NPCP Green Team
VS
Westfield

Monday, July 8, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

New Providence Community Pool

1378 Springfield Avenue

New Providence, NJ 07974

NPCP Green Team
VS
Verona

Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

New Providence Community Pool

1378 Springfield Avenue

New Providence,  NJ 07974

NPCP Green Team
VS
West Caldwell

Monday, July 15, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

Cedar Street Pool

Woodside Avenue

West Caldwell, NJ 07006

NPCP Green Team
VS
South Orange

Thursday, July 18, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

Peter S. Connor Memorial Pool

Cameron Park

South Orange, NJ 07079

Divisionals

Monday, July 22, 2024, 8:00 a.m.

Westfield Memorial Pool

713 Cumberland Street

Westfield, NJ 07090

Meet of Champions

Thursday, July 25, 2024, 8:00 a.m.

New Providence Community Pool

1378 Springfield Avenue

New Providence, NJ 07974

GREEN TEAM SCHEDULE

bottom of page